© 2023 by Name of Site. Proudly created with Wix.com

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon




 Big Moon Records 2004 (BM011) 

 Produced by Paul Muggleton 

 With massive help from: David P. Goodes/Peter Gordeno/Ben Mark & Matt Tait 

 Recorded by Paul Muggleton/Matt Tait/David P. Goodes/Ben Mark & Adrian Hall 

 Recorded @ Big Ocean and Windmill Studios

 Mixed at Big Ocean Studios by Matt Tait 



 Drums: Paul Beavis 

 Guitars: David P. Goodes, Graham Kearns & Ben Mark 

 Bass: John Robert Wood/Jamie Sefton &  Rhino Edwards 

 Keyboards: Peter Gordeno/David P Goodes/Simon Carter & Paul Muggleton 

 Backing Vocals: Judie Tzuke/Bailey Tzuke/Mia Silverman/Dawn Shore/Izzy Silverman 

 & Tommy Blaize 

 Featured Vocals: Tommy Blaize 

 Flugle Horn & Trumpet: Jamie Sefton 


 Strings: Conducted by Christian Sefton 

 Christiana Mavron/Katy Rowe/Beth Williams & Sarah Stevens 

 String Arrangements: Christian Sefton 


 1. The Written Word - Tzuke/Goodes 

 2. Jerry McGuire - Tzuke/Gordeno/New 

 3. World Without You - Tzuke/Gautreau 

 4. Imagining - Tzuke/Kearns 

 5. Like the Sun - Tzuke/Gordeno 

 6. Fight - Tzuke/Goodes 

 7. Here And Now - Tzuke/Goodes 

 8. Before I Found Your Heart 

 - Tzuke/Wiltshire/Gota 

 9. I Will - Tzuke/Wiltshire 

 10. The Damage Done - Tzuke/Russell 

 11. Move Me - Tzuke/Goodes 

 12. I Will (Live) - Tzuke/ Wiltshire