top of page

1. How Sweet It Is 

 2. Who Do You Really Love 

 3. Love Like Fire 

 4. I'll Be The One 

 5. Girl Without A Name 

 6. This Side Of Heaven 

 7. Harbour Lights 

 8. You 

 9. Falling 

 10. Racing Against Time 


 Bonus tracks on re-issue: 

 11. You - (12" edit) 

 12. Love Like Fire (single edit) 

 13. I'll Be The One (single edit) 




 Original Label: Legacy/Castle Communications 1985 


 Re-issued (2001) on Sanctuary CMRCD193 

 Re-issued (2021) on Talking Elephant Records TECD450


 Songs by Judie Tzuke/Mike Paxman/Paul Muggleton & Bob Noble 

 "You" by Hunter/Goga & Bowden 


 Produced by Mike Paxman/Paul Muggleton & Bob Noble 

 Recorded & mixed @ Big Ocean Studios 



 Vocals/Backing Vocals: Judie Tzuke 

 Guitars: Mike Paxman & Paul Muggleton 

 Keyboards: Bob Noble & Mike Paxman 

 Drums: Andy Newmark 

 Bass: John Rhino Edwards 

 Saxes: Andy Hamilton 

 Violin: Nigel Kennedy 

 Backing Vocals: Paul Muggleton/Jaqui Robinson & Diane Wright 


 Recorded & Mixed by Leigh Mantle 

 Additional Engineering by Paul Muggleton & Mike Paxman 

bottom of page