top of page



 Big Moon Records 2003 (BM010) 

 Recorded & Produced by Paul Muggleton 

 Mixed by Matt Tait @ Big Ocean Studios 

 Cover photo by Judie Tzuke 


 Drums & Percussion: Paul Beavis & Gordon Mills

 Bass: Mark Archiero 

 Keyboards/Synths/Strings: Bob Noble/Andrew Chamberlain/Richard Cardwell/

 David P. Goodes/Johnny Dyke/Chris Elms & Peter Gordeno 

 Electric Guitar: David P. Goodes

 Acoustic Guitar & Violins: Nick Pinn & Graham Kearn 

 Pedal Steel: Johnny Dyke 

 Extra Percussion: Matt Tait 

 Drum Programming: David P. Goodes & Chris Elms 

 Mandolin: David P. Goodes 

 1. Tracks Of My Tears - Smokey Robinson 

 2. May You Never - John Martyn 

 3. Hey Jude - Beatles 

 4. Head And Heart - America (John Martyn) 

 5. Goodbye - Elton John

 6. Fall At Your Feet - Crowded House 

 7. Know These Things Shouldn't You - Maxwell

 8. I Can See Everything - Poco 

 9. We Are Not Helpless - Stephen Stills 

 10. Hard To Love - Kayah & Bregovic 

 11. Want You More - Robert Palmer 

 12. Lives In The Balance - Jackson Browne 

 13. Birds - Neil Young 

 14. You Send Me - Steve Miller (Sam Cooke) 

bottom of page