top of page




Big Moon Records 2015


Photography by Judie Tzuke


Engineered, mixed and produced by Paul Muggleton for Big Ocean Productions.


A second collection of Judie's unusual and beautiful songs - from 2014/15


For Lyrics and Credits Click Here



1. No History

2. Demons

3. Turn The Page

4. Strange Days

5. Venus

6. Broken

7. Shangri-La

8. Nothing On My Mind

9. Never Mine

10. London At Midnight

11. Moon The My Sun

12. Spider's Web

bottom of page