Facebook-32 Twitter-32 YouTube_01-32 SoundCloud-32 Spotify-32

Judie and Bailey Tzuke are Official Patrons of Childline Rocks:



Classic CD Sale!

Three fantastic albums from the Big Moon Era are now on sale;
Under the Angels, Secret Agent and Songs 1!

• Go to the Tzuke Shop - CDs

The sale also includes an even more impressive bundle price if you buy all three together.
Special Bundle Offer! - Under the Angels, Secret Agent and Songs 1 - CDs- £21 + P&P

Under The Angels + Secert Agent + Songs1

Bundle - Under the Angels, Secret Agent & Songs 1 - £21 + P&P

Woman To Woman Merchandising Woman To Woman

There is now an online store where you can buy merchandise that was available on the Woman to Woman tour - T-shirts, Tour Programmes and more.

• www.wtwlive.com/shop

FULL MOON - The Complete Judie Tzuke Collection!

For many years now it has been greatly frustrating that a large amount of Judie’s albums have been unavailable, so it is with great pleasure that we can announce the release of a complete collection of all 23 of Judie’s studio and live albums; plus an extra CD with a selection of tracks from the ‘Moon on a Mirrorball’ compilation and the Song Clubs. This collection is available from Big Moon/Wrasse Records.

The ‘Full Moon’ 24 x CD Collection is beautifully packaged in coffee table book form, full of pictures and Judie’s story.

Order this strictly Limited-Edition release now for a special price of £93.99 + P&P!

CD1: Welcome to the Cruise
CD2: Sportscar
CD3: I am the Phoenix
CD4: Shoot the Moon
CD5: Roadnoise - The Official Bootleg
CD6: Ritmo
CD7: The Cat is Out
CD8: Turning Stones
CD9: Left Hand Talking
CD10: Wonderland
CD11: Under the Angels
CD12: Over The Moon
CD13: Secret Agent
CD14: Six Days Before the Flood
CD15: Queen Secret Keeper
CD16: Drive (Live)
CD17: The Beauty of Hindsight
CD18: The End of the Beginning
CD19: Songs
CD20: Songs 2
CD21: The October Road
CD22: One Tree Less
CD23: Peace has Broken Out
CD24: More From The Moon (Collection of selected tracks for the Box Set)
Full Moon - Front Cover Full Moon - Back Cover
**Signed Box Sets will be delayed due to Judie's schedule on the Woman to Woman Tour**

Please choose item below with fixed price shipping charges for your location.

FULL MOON - £93.99 + Shipping within the UK (£5)

FULL MOON - £93.99 + Shipping to other countries within EU (£10.00)

FULL MOON - £93.99 + Shipping to Rest Of World (£20.00)

Woman To Woman - Out Now! Woman To Woman

We are delighted to announce that the stunning new collaborative album between Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven & Julia Fordham - 'Woman To Woman' - is released now.

Available on CD / LTD Vinyl / Vinyl / Download:

• Click Here to order

Woman To Woman Tour 2018/2019

The Woman to Woman tour with Judie Tzuke, Beverley Craven and Julia Fordham is underway.

This unique collaboration is a rare chance to see all three artistes performing their classic hits and album tracks together alongside their sensational band. At selected shows, they will also be joined by a twenty-piece string orchestra.

Judie Tzuke - Studio Album - 2017 - 'Peace has Broken Out'

Peace has Broken Out Click here for full Album Details

Grab a copy of this wonderful thirteen track album from us today!

1 - Woman Overboard
2 - Love is not Enough
3 - So
4 - Enjoy the Ride
5 - Gold
6 - Lifeline
7 - Full Moon Blackout
8 - Peace
9 - Blue Chair
10 - Thunder
11 - Hurt in Your Heart
12 - Angels & Pipe Dreams
13 - The Ballad of Davey Graham
Spotify Amazon Amazon

Order the CD - £10 + P&P